Realty Board

The legal name of the realty board is Beta Omicron of Theta Chi Realty Company. The purpose to the realty board is to secure and manage a chapter house on behalf of the active chapter. Currently the board members are:

President: Bob Shaw (’82)
Vice-President: Rob Wetterer (’97)
Treasurer: Stu Small (’87)
Secretary: Joe McKibben (’79)
Board Member: Henry Acciani (’72)
Board Member: Doug Harper (’83)